“Friends” Episodes Coming To Theaters

“Friends” is hitting the big screen to celebrate the show’s 25th Anniversary. “Friendsgiving” will hit theaters nationwide on November 24th and 25th.

November 24 Episodes:

“The One Where Underdog Gets Away” (Season 1)

“The One With The List” (Season 2)

“The One With The Football” (Season 3)

“The One With All The Thanksgivings” (Season 5)

November 25 Episodes:

“The One Where Ross Got High” (Season 6)

“The One Where Chandler Doesn’t Like Dogs” (Season 7)

“The One With Rachel’s Other Sister” (Season 9)

“The One With The Late Thanksgiving” (Season 10)

More - https://nypost.com/2019/10/31/friends-is-coming-to-the-big-screen-for-thanksgiving/

Tickets - https://www.fathomevents.com/events/friendsgiving

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content