2021 Rock Hall of Fame Inductees

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced its 2021 induction class. 

The Go-Go’s

Tina Turner

Carole King

Foo Fighters

Todd Rundgren

Jay Z

Turner, King, and founding Foo Fighters member Dave Grohl will now be inducted into the Hall twice: Turner was previously honored in 1992 with her musical partner Ike, King was recognized for her songwriting in 1990, and Grohl got in with Nirvana in 2014.


(Image: Getty)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content